Contact

27115A Twp Rd 524
Spruce Grove AB  T7X 3M9

Phone: 780-962-5050
Fax: 780-962-2467
Email: info@lewisfarms.ca

Ken Lewis corrie@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-3829
Corrie Lewis corrie@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-4045
Sandy Lewis sandy@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-3900
Jordan Buba jordan@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-4047
Kyle Lewis kyle@lewisfarms.ca 780-220-9188
Tyler Buba tyler@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-6358
Lucy Salmon lucy@lewisfarms.ca
Jack Lewis info@lewisfarms.ca 780-818-4046

Lewis Farms is looking to add new members to our team! We are looking for people experienced in the agriculture sector, whether it be cattle, grain, potatoes, machinery or some of each.

Applicants must be interested in taking on responsible roles and future management potential. Operation of equipment is a necessity. We offer competitive wages. Please send a resume to info@lewisfarms.ca or fax to 780-962-2467. We look forward to hearing from you!